The team introduces itself:

Iris Hammermeister, Institute Founder and Director.

IrisBild

She is a classically trained contralto, vocal pedagogue, trauma & systems therapist. She spent many years researching the effects of the two world wars on singing, speech and voice. She developed Neuro-functional Voice Education, a new vocal pedagogy based on polyvagal theory. She is now an internationally sought-after voice expert. Her mission is to usher in a new era of music, in which beauty regains space and the individuality of each artist is in focus.

Your special talent includes not only her exceptional hearing or her distinctive perception, but also the ability to regulate people co. Iris manages to convey security and confidence in a short time, so that intensive change processes are possible. In addition, she brings a special knowledge, which is unique in the world. 

Iris is an author and is currently writing a book about her extensive research regarding voice, early childhood trauma and the nervous system, which will be available in 2022. 

Ursula Huggenberger

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ursula has completed the training as a “Voice Balance” educator with me and is now participating in the advanced training “The Polyvagal Theory in Functional Voice Education”. 

She has completed an incredible amount of advanced training and is very close to the topic of hearing and voice. She has learned hearing regeneration with Anton Stucki. In addition, Indian singing, Nada Yoga.

Ursula lives and works in Switzerland (Fideris) and also in Austria (Vienna). She also offers online sessions that can be arranged through our booking system. 

Claudia Hirrle

128592045_3859050804129245_6977087511925403414_n (1)

Claudia is a non-medical practitioner for psychotherapy, certified social pedagogue, online coach and singer. She is happily married, mother of two children and foster mother of a child with traumatic background. She lives on the edge of the Black Forest. In her own practice, her focus isin the (online) accompaniment of women in meaning and life crisesamong other thingswith methods from psychodrama, Gestalt therapy and energetic work. In many advanced training courses she has refined and developed her knowledge of trauma, transgenerational transmission of trauma, personality development and the influence of creative methods on the healing of psychological wounds She sang for years in choirs and vocal ensembles, solo performances belonged. She participated in the 1st run of the voice training program and now attends the training in neuro-functional voice training. Claudia works in the team as assistance in the voice training program and accompanies the therein emerging processes in the group and individuals. Her vision is to accompanyexpectant mothers and women about the voice work tointerrupt transgenerational trauma transmission.Singing and voice is the way to get there.

.

Bettina Böhm

signal-2021-07-14-103611

Bettina is the IT fairy of my institute. 

She looks after the IT and the server. Bettina makes sure that the institute’s equipment is up to date, takes care of our storage technology and software. She solves our technical problems and gets the necessary EDP equipment. I have become a NUC lover because of Bettina. 

She has been passionate about IT since the 1980s. She lives her interest in technology and is passionate about IT. It is important to Bettina to make it as easy as possible for the user to use. She is happy to share her extensive knowledge of hardware, networking, storage technology and software. In the process, she accompanies private customers, self-employed and companies in all matters relating to IT. 

I am very happy to have her in my team. As an online entrepreneur, I rely on reliable and competent professionals. 

More team members coming soon!

.

Das Team stellt sich vor:

Iris Hammermeister, Institutsgründerin und Leiterin

IrisBild

Sie ist klassisch ausgebildete Altistin, Gesangspädagogin, Trauma- & Systemtherapeutin. Sie forschte viele Jahre über die Auswirkungen der beiden Weltkriege auf Gesang, Sprache und Stimme. Sie entwickelte die Neuro-funktionale Stimmbildung, eine neue Gesangspädagogik auf Basis der Polyvagaltheorie. Inzwischen ist sie eine international angefragte Stimmexpertin. Ihre Mission ist es, eine neue Ära der Musik einzuleuten, in der die Schönheit wieder Raum gewinnt und die Individualität eines jeden Künstlers im Fokus liegt.

Zu Ihrer besonderen Begabung gehört nicht nur ihr außergewöhnliches Gehör oder ihre ausgeprägte Wahrnehmung, sondern auch die Fähigkeit Menschen co zu regulieren. Iris schafft es in kurzer Zeit Sicherheit und Vertrauen zu vermitteln, so dass intensive Veränderungsprozesse möglich sind. Zudem bringt sie ein  Spezialwissen mit, welches einzigartig in der Welt ist. 

Iris ist Autorin und schreibt über Ihre umfangreichen Forschungen bezüglich Stimme, frühkindliche Traumatisierung und Nervensystem gerade ein Buch, welches 2022 erhältlich sein wird. 

Ursula Huggenberger

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ursula hat bei mir die Ausbildung zur „Stimm-Balance“ Pädagogin absolviert und nimmt nun an der Fortbildung „Die Polyvagaltheorie in der funktionalen Stimmbildung“ teil. 

Sie hat unglaublich viele Fort- und Ausbildungen absolviert und ist sehr nahe am Thema Hören und Stimme dran. Sie hat bei Anton Stucki die Hörregeneration gelernt. Hinzu kommt indischer Gesang, Nada Yoga.

Ursula lebt und arbeitet in der Schweiz (Fideris) und auch in Österreich (Wien). Sie bietet auch online Sitzungen an, die über unser Buchungssystem vereinbart werden können. 

 

 

Claudia Hirrle

128592045_3859050804129245_6977087511925403414_n (1)

Claudia ist Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie, Dipl. Sozialpädagogin, OnlineCoach und Sängerin. Sie ist  glücklich verheiratet, Mutter zweier Kinder und Pflegemutter eines Kindes mit traumatischem Hintergrund. Sie lebt am Rande des Schwarzwaldes. In eigener Praxis liegen ihre Schwerpunkte in der (Online)Begleitung von Frauen in Sinn- und Lebenskrisen u.a. mit Methoden aus Psychodrama, Gestalttherapie und energetischer Arbeit. In vielfältigen Fortbildungen hat sie ihr Wissen über Trauma, transgenerationale Weitergabe von Traumata, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und dem Einfluß kreativer Methoden auf die Heilung von seelischen Wunden verfeinert und entwickelt. Sie sang jahrelang in Chören und Vocalensembles, Soloauftritte gehörten dazu. Sie nahm am 1. Durchlauf des Stimmtrainingsprogramms teil und besucht nun die Ausbildung in der Neuro-funktionalen Stimmbildung. Claudia arbeitet im Team als Assistenz im Stimmtrainingsprogramm und begleitet die darin auftauchenden Prozesse in der Gruppe und Einzelner. Ihre  Vision ist es werdende Mütter und Frauen über die Stimmarbeit zu begleiten, um transgenerationale Traumaweitergabe zu unterbrechen. Gesang und Stimme ist der Weg dorthin.

Bettina Böhm

signal-2021-07-14-103611

Bettina ist die IT-Fee meines Institutes. 

Sie betreut die EDV und den Server. Bettina schaut danach, dass die Institutsgeräte auf dem neusten Stand sind, kümmert sich um unsere Speichertechnologie und Software. Sie löst unsere technischen Probleme und besorgt die notwendige EDV Ausstattung. Ich bin durch Bettina zu einer NUC-Liebhaberin geworden. 

Seit den 1980er Jahren ist sie von der IT begeistert. Sie lebt ihr Interesse für die Technik und betreut leidenschaftlich die EDV. Bettina ist es wichtig, dem Anwender die Benutzung so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Ihr umfassendes Wissen rund um Hardware, Netzwerk, Speichertechnologie und Software stellt sie gerne zur Verfügung. Dabei begleitet sie Privatkunden, Selbständige und Firmen in allen Fragen zum Thema IT. 

Ich bin sehr froh, sie in meinem Team zu haben. Als Online-Unternehmerin bin ich auf zuverlässige und kompetente Fachkräfte angewiesen. 

Weitere Teammitglieder folgen demnächst!